Diktervegen 8, 5538 Haugesund | Telefon: 52 70 60 00

Kontakt Åkra Bil

Diktervegen 8, 5538 Haugesund
Telefon: 52 70 60 00

Klikk her for kart.

Steinar Olsen

Selger Opel

steinar.olsen@aakrabil.no

Mobil: 907 73 500

Tore Vidar Hovda

Salgssjef Opel

tore.hovda@aakrabil.no

Mobil: 977 97 100

Ingve Talmo

Salgssjef Citroën

ingve.r.talmo@aakrabil.no

Mobil: 917 55 787

Lars Jakob Knutsen

Selger Bilhallen

lars.jakob.knutsen@aakrabil.no

Mobil: 483 00 007

Steven Solvig

Selger Bilhallen

steven.solvig@aakrabil.no

Mobil: 99 55 45 00

Augustin Hemnes

Selger Bilhallen

augustin.hemnes@aakrabil.no

Mobil 908 99 100

Øyvind Prestegård

Ansvarlig delelager

deler@aakrabil.no

Tlf. 52 70 60 21

Gunnar Ørke

Verksmester

gunnar.orke@aakrabil.no

Tlf. 52 70 60 35

Thor André Waage

Kundemottaker

thor.andre.waage@aakrabil.no

Tlf. 52 70 60 36

Jostein Lie

Leder ettermarked

jostein.lie@aakrabil.no

Telefon: 52 70 60 32

Magnus Lie Johannessen

Delelagerekspeditør

magnus.lie@aakrabil.no

Tlf. 52 70 60 23

Morten Wannberg

Økonomiansvarlig

morten.wannberg@aakrabil.no

Mobil: 952 05 991

Arnstein Thengs

Daglig leder

arnstein.thengs@aakrabil.no

Mobil 979 99 100

Jarle Tollaksen

Markedsansvarlig

jarle.tollaksen@aakrabil.no

Tlf. 917 96 550

Åpningstider salgsavdeling:

Man-fre: 09.00-16.30
Torsdag: 09.00-19.00
Lørdag: 10.00-14.00

Åpningstider verksted:

Man-fre: 07.30-16.00
Lørdag: Stengt

Åpningstider delelager:

Man-fre: 07.30-16.30
Torsdag: 07.30-19.00
Lørdag: Stengt

Bestill verkstedtime her:

Bestill prøvekjøring her: